Products > Motor oils for cars and transporters

iDRIVE 300 series

Oils of the PEMCO iDRIVE 300 series outstand all the others in quality, as they have increased thermal and chemical stability. The oils produced in this series also have increased fluidity and penetrating ability which help to reduce fuel consumption and ensure reliable lubrication even at extremely low temperatures. The PEMCO iDRIVE 300 series of oils has been specially developed with the use of additive packages that provide oil with anti-wear and energy-saving properties. Choosing oils of the PEMCO iDRIVE 300 series means choosing the best! >>>

iDRIVE 200 series

If you decide to choose oil from the PEMCO iDRIVE 200 series, you will provide your car with reliable protection thanks to the oil’s good viscosity and low evaporability. We guarantee the excellent quality of our products that allow not only to optimize the engine performance, but also to protect the motor from various negative effects such as premature wear of parts, carbon formation, pollution. We recommend the use of PEMCO iDRIVE 200 oils in various types of car engines. >>>

iDRIVE 100 series

The PEMCO iDRIVE 100 motor oil series comprises high-quality universal all-season oils that provide reliable lubrication of the engine thanks to the use of carefully balanced additive packages. The peculiarity of this series of oils is that the oils contribute to a more effective operation of the motor and simultaneously protect it from wear, corrosion and pollution. The PEMCO iDRIVE 100 series will be an excellent companion for the engine of your car even in the most difficult operating conditions! >>>

iDRIVE special series

The PEMCO iDRIVE Special series includes a wide range of motor oils that have been designed to meet some specific vehicle characteristics. For example, this series includes oils for vehicles operating under special climatic conditions as well as oils that have been developed for a specific vehicle brand. >>>

Find what matches you the best
oder
Click here to find out more about your local distributor

Produkte > Motorenöle für PKW und Kleintransporter

iDRIVE 300 Serie

Die Öle der PEMCO iDRIVE 300 Serie übertreffen alle anderen in Sachen Qualität, da sie eine erhöhte thermische und chemische Stabilität aufweisen. Die Öle dieser Serie haben eine erhöhte Fließfähigkeit und Eindringfähigkeit, was zu einer Senkung des Kraftstoffverbrauchs und einer zuverlässigen Schmierung auch bei niedrigen Umgebungstemperaturen beiträgt. Die Öle der PEMCO iDRIVE 300 Serie wurden speziell mit einem Additivpaket entwickelt, das ihnen eine hohe Verschleißfestigkeit und energiesparende Eigenschaften verleiht. Öle der PEMCO iDRIVE 300 Serie sind die beste Wahl! >>>

iDRIVE 200 Serie

Mit Ölen der PEMCO iDRIVE 200 Serie schützen Sie Ihr Fahrzeug zuverlässig dank der guten Viskosität und der geringen Verdampfbarkeit der Öle. Wir garantieren eine ausgezeichnete Qualität unserer Produkte, die nicht nur die Motorleistung optimieren, sondern auch den Motor vor verschiedenen negativen Auswirkungen wie vor vorzeitigem Teileverschleiß, Kohlenstoffablagerungen und Verschmutzung schützen. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung der PEMCO iDRIVE 200 Serie in verschiedenen Arten von Pkw-Motoren. >>>

iDRIVE 100 Serie

Die PEMCO iDRIVE 100 Serie umfasst hochwertige universelle Ganzjahresmotorenöle, die dank sorgfältig ausgewogener Additivpakete eine zuverlässige Schmierung des Motors ermöglichen. Die Besonderheit dieser Serie besteht darin, dass die Öle zu einem effizienteren Betrieb des Motors beitragen und ihn gleichzeitig vor Verschleiß, Korrosion und Verschmutzung schützen. Die PEMCO iDRIVE 100 Serie wird auch unter schwierigsten Einsatzbedingungen ein hervorragender Begleiter für den Motor Ihres Fahrzeugs sein! >>>

iDRIVE Spezialserie

Die PEMCO iDRIVE Spezialserie umfasst verschiedene Motorenöle, die speziell dafür entwickelt wurden, um den Besonderheiten von Fahrzeugen gerecht zu werden. Die Serie umfasst Öle für Fahrzeuge, die unter besonderen klimatischen Bedingungen betrieben werden, sowie Öle, die speziell für eine bestimmte Fahrzeugmarke entwickelt wurden. >>>

Find what matches you the best
oder
Hier klicken und mehr erfahren über Ihren lokalen Vertriebspartner