Products > Industrial oils

Marine engine oils

The PEMCO Marine Oil series has been designed for the most efficient functioning of marine engines operating on different fuels. The oils of this series are manufactured to meet the specific features of marine engines – they are perfectly resistant to oxidation of motor parts and provide unsurpassed protection against corrosion. >>>

Industrial gear oils

PEMCO series of Industrial Gear Oils is series of high-performance gear oil for industrial gearbox applications. Usually, industrial gearboxes are expected to perform under conditions of high heat and heavy loads; so, without adequate protection, gears will wear prematurely. To combat these difficulties, PEMCO offers a series of lubricants specially formulated for industrial gearboxes. Our oils are made from base oils and additives of excellent quality, which provide the best possible performance and protection of parts. >>>

Oils for agricultural machinery

PEMCO Farm Oils is a series of high performance lubricants, which were specially designed for use in tractors and agricultural machines. Oils of these series perfectly adapt to farming or harvesting equipment like soil preparation machines. PEMCO Farm Oils are known for their high quality, ability to operate ever in severe condition, excellent oxidation, pressure and corrosion resistance. What is more, our oils are able to extend working life of farm equipment due to its outstanding anti-wear properties! >>>

Hydraulic oils

Hydraulic oil is a necessary structural element of any hydraulic system, so it is important for the consumer to choose only time-proven oils. The PEMCO Hydraulic Oils series is the ideal choice for use in any machinery where there is any hydraulic system since the oils of this series provide reliable protection of the system and perfectly perform even under high loads and constantly changing temperatures. >>>

Compressor oils

The PEMCO Compressor Oils are specifically engineered for use in stationary rotary screw, rotary vane and reciprocating compressors to deliver maximum efficiency and service life. To meet the challenges of a wide spectrum of air compressors we have designed a range of oils with different viscosity classes that enables you to choose a product to match your needs. >>>

Engine oils for heavy loads

The PEMCO Heavy Loads series of motor oils is perfectly suitable for agricultural and mining equipment, industrial and construction machines, power transmissions, tractors and other aggregates with highly loaded engines. A wide range of oils presented in this series will allow you to choose the ideal oil for each specific case. >>>

Turbine oils

The PEMCO Turbine Oil series is a range of high-quality circulating oils made from highly refined base oils, designed for steam turbines, various hydraulic and industrial circulation systems, and characterized by an extended service life. The series includes a number of oils of different viscosity classes. >>>

Oils for pre-treatment

PEMCO Flush Oil is an oil that has excellent flushing and cleaning properties thanks to a special additive package. Flush Oil has been specially developed for flushing the oil sump and lubrication systems of internal combustion engines. It can also be used in transmissions and gear boxes to remove dirt, deposits and wear particles. >>>

Find what matches you the best
oder
Click here to find out more about your local distributor

Produkte > Industrieöle

Schiffsmotorenöle

Die PEMCO Marine Oil Serie wurde speziell für einen effizienten Betrieb von Schiffsmotoren mit unterschiedlichen Brennstoffen entwickelt. Die Öle dieser Serie wurden speziell zusammengestellt, um den spezifischen Eigenschaften von Schiffsmotoren gerecht zu werden – so bieten sie eine ausgezeichnete Oxidationsbeständigkeit von Einzelteilen und einen unübertroffenen Korrosionsschutz. >>>

Industriegetriebeöle

Die PEMCO Gear Oils Serie umfasst Hochleistungsgetriebeöle für industrielle Getriebeanwendungen. Gewöhnlich arbeiten Industriegetriebe unter hoher Hitze und schweren Lasten, wobei sie ohne ausreichenden Schutz vorzeitig verschleißen. Um dem vorzubeugen, bietet PEMCO eine Reihe von Schmierstoffen an, die speziell für Industriegetriebe entwickelt wurden. Unsere Öle werden aus Grundölen und Additiven von hervorragender Qualität hergestellt, die die bestmögliche Leistung und den besten Schutz der Teile bieten. >>>

Öle für die Landwirtschaftstechnik

Die PEMCO Farm Oils Serie umfasst Hochleistungsschmierstoffe, die speziell für den Einsatz in Traktoren und Landwirtschaftsmaschinen entwickelt wurden. Öle dieser Serie sind perfekt für landwirtschaftliche Geräte oder Erntemaschinen wie Bodenbearbeitungsmaschinen geeignet. Die PEMCO Farm Oils Serie zeichnet sich durch hohe Qualität, die Fähigkeit, unter extremen Bedingungen zu arbeiten, sowie ausgezeichnete Oxidations-, Druck- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit aus. Darüber hinaus können unsere Öle aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden Verschleißschutzeigenschaften die Lebensdauer von landwirtschaftlichen Geräten verlängern! >>>

Hydrauliköle

Hydrauliköl ist ein notwendiges Element eines jeden hydraulischen Systems, daher ist es für den Verbraucher wichtig, nur geprüfte Öle zu benutzen. Die PEMCO Hydraulic Oil Serie ist ideal für den Einsatz in jedem hydraulischen System, bietet einen zuverlässigen Schutz des Systems und erfüllt ihre Aufgabe auch unter hohen Belastungen sowie ständig wechselnden Temperaturen tadellos. >>>

Kompressorenöle

Die PEMCO Compressor Oil Serie umfasst Mineralöle zur Schmierung von Druckluftwerkzeugen, Kolben-, Rotations- und Luftkompressoren. Dank der Verfügbarkeit von Ölen verschiedener Viskositätsklassen und der ausgezeichneten zusätzlichen Eigenschaften sind die Öle dieser Serie eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Ihr Fahrzeug! >>>

Motorenöle für hohe Belastungen

Die Motorenöle der PEMCO Heavy Loads Serie eignen sich hervorragend für Land-, Bergbau-, Industrie- und Baumaschinen, Kraftübertragungen, Traktoren und andere Aggregate mit hochbelasteten Motoren. Die breite Ölpalette dieser Serie ermöglicht es Ihnen, das ideale Öl für jeden spezifischen Fall auszuwählen. >>>

Turbinenöle

Die PEMCO Turbine Oils Serie umfasst eine Reihe hochwertiger Umlauföle aus hochraffinierten Grundölen, die für Dampfturbinen sowie verschiedene hydraulische und industrielle Zirkulationssysteme konzipiert sind und sich durch eine lange Lebensdauer auszeichnen. Die Serie umfasst eine Reihe von Ölen unterschiedlicher Viskositätsklassen. >>>

Vorreinigungsöle

PEMCO Flush Oil ist ein Öl, das dank spezieller Additivpakete hervorragende Spül- und Reinigungseigenschaften besitzt. Es wurde speziell für die Spülung der Ölwanne und der Schmiersysteme von Verbrennungsmotoren entwickelt und kann auch in Getrieben eingesetzt werden, um Schmutz, Ablagerungen sowie Verschleißpartikel zu entfernen. >>>

Find what matches you the best
oder
Hier klicken und mehr erfahren über Ihren lokalen Vertriebspartner